IPL 2021: New Team Jersey of CSK, MI, RCB, SRH, KKR, PBKS, DC and RR

(img src : BCCI/IPL)

The IPL 2021 release would start on April 9 with reigning champs Mumbai Indians locking horns against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the competition opener.

1. Chennai Super Kings New Jersey

2. Punjab Kings New Jersey

3. Rajasthan Royals New Jersey

4. Mumbai Indians New Jersey

5. Delhi Capitals New Jersey

6. Royal Challengers Bangalore New Jersey

7. Kolkata Knight Riders New Jersey

8. Sunrisers Hyderabad New Jersey

Post a comment