IPL 2021 Schedule Announced; Season To Kickoff On April 9 In Chennai

(img src : iplt20.com)

The fourteenth release of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is set to begin on April 9, 2021 with a conflict between the reigning champs Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The timetable of the competition was declared the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Sunday. 

Each group is set to play at four scenes during the association stage. Out of the 56 association matches, Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata and Bengaluru will have 10 matches each while Ahmedabad and Delhi will have 8 matches each.

Post a comment