IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians Win IPL 2020 Title

Mumbai Indians won fifth IPL title with a five-wicket triumph over Delhi Capitals in Tuesday's last at the Dubai International Stadium. Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma crushed 68 off 51 balls against Delhi Capitals to assist his with siding win the IPL 2020 prize. 

Sharma pummeled 5 fours and 4 sixes on the way his 68. This helped his group cross the end goal with five wickets close by to secure exceptional fifth IPL title. This success makes Rohit Sharma the undisputed 'Numero Uno' player-cum-pioneer. It is Rohit Sharma's 6th IPL title as he won one for the now-old Deccan Chargers in 2009 and the other five have accompanied MI. 

With this success, Mumbai Indians turned out to be just the subsequent group to protect its IPL title after Chennai Super Kings accomplished the accomplishment in 2010 and 2011.

Post a comment